Andy McCoy Announces Finnish Tour Dates

ANDY MCCOY ANNOUNCES FINNISH TOUR DATES

October 16, 2009

Andy McCoy Announces Finnish Tour DatesThe Real McCoy Band is touring Finland celebrating Andy McCoy’s long career on ‘Sailing Down the Years Tour’ November 2009.

The Real McCoy Band – Sailing Down the Years Tour:
Sat 7th Nov. Pori, Bar Kino
Sun 8th Nov. Tampere, Klubi
Tue 10th Nov. Helsinki, Nosturi (no age limit)
Wed 11th Nov. Seinajoki, Rytmikorjaamo (no age limit)
Thu 12th Nov. Kaustinen, Kaustinen Sali (no age limit)
Fri 13th Nov. Tornio, Umpitunneli
Sat 14th Nov. Rovaniemi, Tivoli
Sun 15th Nov. Kokkola, Seurahuone, special unplugged gig
Tue 17th Nov. Kuopio, Puijonsarvi
Wed 18th Nov. Imatra, Osmos Cosmos
Thu 19th Nov. Kouvola, Marilyn
Fri 20th Nov. Turku, Apollo
Sat 21st Nov. Eura, Osmantupa

Buy tickets:
www.tiketti.fi
www.lippu.fi
www.lippupalvelu.fi
www.lipputoimisto.fi

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.andymccoy.com