Cheap Thrill Releasing 6 Song EP In September

Cheap Thrill Releasing 6 Song EP In September

August 24, 2011

Cheap Thrill Releasing 6 Song EP In SeptemberHailing from the industrial jungle of the West Midlands U.K., Cheap Thrill are set to bring English hard rock back by releasing a 6 song EP in September.

The band tell Sleaze Roxx that the EP will consist of the songs “Faster Than A Loaded Bullet”, “Crash And Burn”, “Blood Shot”, “Zero 2 Hero”, “Sweet Surrender” AND “Broken Halo”. Several of the tracks can be previewed at and

With a sound that takes no prisoners and an explosive live show Cheap Thrill set their sights on bringing their addictive raucous anthems to the world. Cheap Thrill — consisting of Glenn Cross, Scotty Thrill, Mikey D, Leigh Smith and Dan Ramsey — are a band that are as much at home in an underground club as they are in arenas with a strong passion and energy like every show is their last. This is the new generation of rock n roll.

Courtesy of

Please wait...

E-Mail Subscription