Gypsy Lee Pistolero Streaming New Single Online

Gypsy Lee Pistolero Streaming New Single Online

August 20, 2012

Gypsy Lee Pistolero, the former Gypsy Pistoleros frontman, revealed his reinvented retro rocker persona upon release of his Pledge album on August 17th, replete with legendary Vince Ray artwork. The in-store commercial Revolver Records release of ‘The Good, The Mad And The Beautiful’ will follow (on CD and vinyl) on November 5th.

‘The Good, The Mad And The Beautiful’ was written and conceived with Mark Westwood, Gypsy Lee Pistolero’s old White Trash UK bandmate. The album’s first single, “The Good, The Mad and The Beautiful” is slated to be released on September 18th and is available to preview at

‘The Good, The Mad And The Beautiful’ track listing:
01. The Good, The Mad And The Beautiful
02. Jezebel
03. Close As You’ll Ever Be
04. Los Suenos De Los Muertos
05. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
06. Sangre Till Dawn
07. Rubi’s Got A Gun
08. Last Train To Nowhere
09. They Call Me Django
10. Johnny Dangerous
11. Just Another Friday Night

All songs were written by Lee Jones and Mark Westwood (apart from the covers “Jezebel” and “Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves”). The album was recorded at Nomad 51 Studios in Birmingham and mastered at Black Tree Studios in Worcestershire by Mark Westwood. Joining vocalsit/guitarist Gypsy Lee Pistolero on the album are guitarist/bassist Mark Westwood and drummer Phantom Rocker.

Courtesy of

Please wait...

E-Mail Subscription