Loudness release video for “Soul On Fire”

Loudness release video for “Soul On Fire”

Japanese heavy metal rockers Loudness consisting of guitarist Akira Takasaki, lead vocalist Minoru Niihara, bassist Masayoshi Yamashita and drummer Masayuki Suzuki have released a video for their new song “Soul On Fire” to concide with the release of their new studio album Rise To Glory, which was released yesterday.

Track List to Rise To Glory:
01. 8118 (Instrumental)
02. Soul On Fire
03. I’m Still Alive
04. Go For Broke
05. Until I See the Light
06. The Voice
07. Massive Tornado
08. Kama Sutra (Instrumental)
09. Rise To Glory
10. Why And For Whom
11. No Limits
12. Rain
13. Let’s All Rock

Loudness‘ “Soul On Fire” video:

LOUDNESS “Soul on Fire” Official Music Video – New Album “Rise To Glory” OUT NOW

LOUDNESS PREMIERE OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO FOR “SOUL ON FIRE” TODAY. ALBUM “RISE TO GLORY” AVAILABLE NOW. Get the album here: ►2CD: http://smarturl.it/Loudness_Rise_CD ►iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Loudness_Rise_iTunes Today sees the Japanese Heavy Metal legends Loudness once again displaying their blind determination and unchallenged fighting power with their brand new video for “Soul On Fire”.