News Segment

JACKVIPER’S MURDER CITIES TOUR:

July 11, 2006

Hey sleazebags…more good news for you, Jackviper are going to tour with Gemini 5 later this year! We’ve now have a shit load of dates booked for our Murder Cities Tour round the UK. Check out our gigs section for full details including our updated Vixen tour dates and Gemini 5 dates!

Confirmed tour dates:
Thurs 20th July- Chinnery’s, Southend with Tequila Mockingbird
Tues 1st August – JB’s, Dudley, supporting VIXEN and House of Lords
Wed 2nd Aug – The Underworld, Camden, supporting VIXEN and House of Lords
Fri 4th Aug – Bradford Rio, Bradford, supporting VIXEN and House of Lords
Sat 5th Aug – Nottingham Rock City, Nottingham, supporting VIXEN and House of Lords
Sun 27th August, The Boardwalk, Sheffield with Ten Foot Dolls
Sat 2nd Sept- Glammed out @ G Lounge, Camden with Sweet Seduction & Lethal Fixx
Fri 17th Nov – The Venue, Dumfries with Gemini 5
Sat 18th Nov – Circus of Sleaze @ Whitehaven Civic Hall, Cumbria with Gemini 5
Tues 21st November- Glammed out @ G Lounge, Camden with Gemini 5

Courtesy of www.jackviper.com

Please wait...

E-Mail Subscription

ADD YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS to the EXCLUSIVE SleazeRoxx.com UPDATE LIST!