Revolution Saints release lyric video for track “Closer”

Revolution Saints release lyric video for track “Closer”

Revolution Saints consisting of guitarist Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake, Dio, Burning Rain, Hurricane), bassist Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) and lead vocalist / drummer Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, Hardline, Ozzy Osbourne, Journey) have released a lyric video for their track “Closer” from their upcoming studio album Rise, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on January 24, 2020.

Track List for Rise:
01. When The Heartache Has Gone
02. Price We Pay
03. Rise
04. Coming Home
05. Closer
06. Higher
07. Talk To Me
08. It’s Not The End (It’s Just The Beginning)
09. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child

Revolution Saints‘ “Closer” lyric video:

Revolution Saints – “Closer” (Lyric Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: | Shop our U.S. & EU webstores: | From the album RISE. Buy or stream HERE: | T-shirt bundles available on our U.S. and EU stores. Watch the music video for ‘When The Heartache Has Gone’: Revolution Saints features Deen Castronovo (drums & lead vocals), Doug Aldrich (guitar), & Jack Blades (bass & vocals).