Stephen Pearcy releases new song “Want Too Much” for streaming

Stephen Pearcy releases new song “Want Too Much” for streaming

Ratt frontman Stephen Pearcy has released another new song from his fourth solo album Smash, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on January 27, 2017. This time, Pearcy has released the song “Way Too Much” for streaming. This follows the earlier release of the track “Jamie.” 

Track List for Smash:
01. I Know I’m Crazy
02. Ten Miles Wide
03. Lollipop; Dead Rose’s
04. Shut Down Baby
05. Hit Me With A Bullet
06. Want Too Much
07. What Do Ya Think
08. Jamie
09. Rain
10. I Can’t Take It (2017)
11. Summer’s End
12. Passion Infinity

Pearcy recently made headlines as he posted on Facebook that guitarist Warren DeMartini, bassist Juan Croucier and himself are writing and recording “song roughs” for a brand new Ratt album.

Stephen Pearcy‘s “Want Too Much” single:

Stephen Pearcy – “Want Too Much” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – From the album SMASH.

Please wait...

E-Mail Subscription