The Graveyard Train’s Debut Being Reissued With Bonus Tracks

The Graveyard Train’s Debut Being Reissued With Bonus Tracks

June 26, 2010

The Graveyard Train's Debut Being Reissued With Bonus TracksBad Reputation Records are set to reissue The Graveyard Train’s 1993 self-titled debut on July 15th. The reissue will be fully remastered with an intensive booklet that includes lyrics and pictures and five bonus tracks. The CD will be available for purchase at

The Graveyard Train was formed from the ashes of John Corabi’s Angora and their one and only abum was produced by Tom Werman. The Graveyard Train is a must have for Cinderella, Black Crowes and Quireboys fans.

Graveyard Train tracklisting:
01. Down To The Wire
02. Hell On Wheels
03. Memphis #999
04. Walkin’ The Line
05. Medicine Man
06. Graveyard Boogie
07. In The Orange Grove
08. Salvation Psalm
09. Spirits A Movin’
10. Love & War
11. Change The World
12. The Reason (I Love You)
13. Breakout

Bonus Tracks:
14. Freedom Cry
15. Killing Time
16. Manchild
17. Fire In You
18. Freedom Cry (alternative version)

Courtesy of and

Please wait...

E-Mail Subscription