3D In Your Face release lyric video for “Static Renegade”

3D In Your Face release lyric video for “Static Renegade”

Glam metal rockers 3D In Your Face have released a lyric video for their song “Static Renegade” from their new album Lost In The Volume, which was released on May 20, 2016.

3D In Your Face‘s Bandcamp page, where Lost In the Volume can be purchased, states: “The fifth release from the Omaha, Nebraska band 3D In Your Face. Inspired by their love for Rock N Roll radio, Lost In The Volume, is a pure blood, sweat, and tears hair metal album.”

3D In Your Face CD coverTrack List for Lost In The Volume:
01. 2 Miles Down
02. Moscow Queen
03. Loud
04. Memphis Mile
05. Sound Of Recklessness
06. This Isn’t Goodbye
07. Ringing In My Ear
08. Baptized By The Radio
09. Static Renegade
10. Show Me How To Love Again
11. Unknown Frequency

3D In Your Face – Static Renegade (Official Lyric Video)

“Static Renegade” from the new 3D In Your Face album ‘Lost In The Volume’ released on May 20th 2016. Album available now athttps://3dinyourface.bandcamp.com…