42 Decibel release video for “Dangerous Mess” from upcoming new album ‘Overloaded’

42 Decibel release video for “Dangerous Mess” from upcoming new album ‘Overloaded’

Argentinian hard rockers 42 Decibel will be releasing their third studio album entitled Overloaded on June 23, 2017 and have released a video for their first single “Dangerous Mess.”

Freeman Promotions‘ press release states:

“With their impressive debut album Hard Rock ‘n’ Roll (2013), the follow up Rolling In Town (2015) and fresh from their first European tour in 2016, 42 Decibel is making a comeback with their latest album, Overloaded, which will be released by Steamhammer/SPV on June 23rd, 2017.

42 Decibel has recorded ten new rock tracks inspired by the idea of pushing a piece of equipment to its limits. The band recorded and mixed with this in mind, so most of the equipment used in the recording was pushed to its limits; VU meters hitting the red zone, red lights flashing resulting in various types of distortion. Overloaded still carries the Blues Rock torch from the previous albums, but this time 42 Decibel cranked it up a notch to give a more explosive experience but with that same Hard Rock n Roll these boys are known for.

With Overloaded, 42 Decibel resolutely follow the course they set out on in early 2010 with their first 7-track demo and went straight on to put into serial production with their debut Hard Rock ‘n’ Roll. The current line-up with Junior Figueroa, Nicko Cambiasso, Billy Bob and Matt Fraga, is bursting with energy and thirst for action, and – with the exception of the final mastering of the album, for which they once more enlisted the services of Justin Weis – took on the entire spectrum of tasks involved in a dynamic studio production themselves….

Overloaded will be released by Steamhammer/SPV as CD digi, vinyl, download and stream on June 23rd, 2017.”

Track List for Overloaded:
01. Whiskey Joint
02. Dangerous Mess
03. Brawler
04. Roadkiller
05. Hot Shot
06. Half Face Dead
07. Lost Case
08. Cause Damage
09. Double Itch Blues
10. Cannon Fodder

42 Decibel‘s “Dangerous Mess” video:

42 DECIBEL – “Dangerous Mess” (Official Video)

Taken from the forthcoming album “Overloaded” – Out June 23rd, 2017!More Infos and tourdates at: https://www.facebook.com/42Decibelofficial/