42 Decibel release video for new song “Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)”

42 Decibel release video for new song “Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)”

Argentinian rockers, 42 Decibel, have released a new video for the song “Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)” taken from their upcoming new album Rolling In Town, which follows the band’s 2013 debut album Hard Rock ‘n’ Roll.

42 Decibel boast a dry as bone sound with the straightforward direction of their songs with blues-rock roots shining through.  Frontman Junior Figueroa‘s rasping voice is reminiscent of Bon Scott and makes the band a must hear for all rock fans. 42 Decibel‘s line-up consists of Junior Figueroa (vocals, guitar), Nicko Cambiasso (drums), Billy Bob Riley (rhythm and slide guitar) and Matt Fraga (bass).

42 Decibel CDRolling In Town will be released on SPV/Steamhammer in North America on October 2, 2015.

Track List for Rolling In Town:
01. Can’t Keep Control
02. Short Fused
03. Rude And Fast
04. Drop Of Booze
05. Burning Down The Road
06. Eye Of The Hawk
07. Down The Hatch
08. Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman)
09. Cold Steel Rider
10. Smooth Talker

42 DECIBEL “Midnight Teaser (Evil Woman) (Official Video)

Taken from the new album “Rolling In Town” – Out September 18th!More Infos under: https://www.facebook.com/42Decibelofficial?sk=wall andhttps://www.facebook….