44 Caliber Release American Debut ‘Can You Handle’

44 Caliber Release American Debut ‘Can You Handle’

May 6, 2010

44 Caliber Release American Debut 'Can You Handle'44 Caliber have arrived with their debut U.S. release ‘Can You Handle’. CC and the boys come kicking and screaming on to the glam and sleaze front with 10 songs that will leave you speechless.

“Little Miss Trouble”, “Cure” and “Armageddon” could find their way onto any sleaze rock jukebox, as well as climb the hard rock radio charts worldwide. Their infectious Skid Row influenced rock delivers a punch to the face that will leave you winded. With old school attitude and drop dead catchy hooks, the boys are on their way to conquer CD players around the globe. Grab a bottle of Jack, get on the bus and enjoy the ride – this is must have for all glam and sleaze junkies!!

Listen to sound samples and order your copy today, exclusively available at http://demondollrecords.com/44_Caliber_-_Can_You_Handle.html.

‘Can You Handle’ tracklisting:
01. Little Miss Trouble
02. Cure
03. Armageddon
04. Sunday Morning 8 AM
05. Walls Of Silence
06. Fake
07. Too Many Lies
08. Miles Away
09. Point Of View
10. All Those Wasted Years

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.demondollrecords.com