86 Bullets release new EP ‘Animals & Angels’

86 Bullets release new EP ‘Animals & Angels’

Baltimore, Maryland, USA rockers 86 Bullets have released a new EP titled Animals & Angels via Melodic Revolution Records.

Track List for Animals & Angels:
01. Together
02. Fly To Eternity
03. Animals And Angels
04. Hail Of Bullets

The group consists of lead vocalist Steve “Gravy” Graybeal, lead guitarist Chris “Shredder” Elliott, bassist Eric Dee and drummer Jerry “Jyro” Oxendine.

86 Bullets describe themselves on their Facebook page as: “86 Bullets is a high energy original band from the Baltimore, MD area, who are against hatred, violence, and exploitation.”

86 Bullets‘ “Begin Your Life Again” video:

86 Bullets – Begin Your Life Again (Official Music Video)

This is the official music video for “Begin Your Life Again” from the ep Agents of Absolution. 86 Bullets Members: Steve Graybeal – Vocals Chris Elliott – Guitars Eric Dee – Bass Jerry Oxendine (Jyro) – Drums For more info please visit our website: https://www.86bullets.com You can also find us: Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/86Bullets1/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/86Bullets1/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/86Bullets1/ All Rights Reserved and Copyrighted by 86 Bullets © , Grey Martyr Music © , & 86 Bullets Publishing © 2017.