Accept ‘Blood Of The Nations’ Digi-Pak Details Revealed

Accept ‘Blood Of The Nations’ Digi-Pak Details Revealed

August 10, 2010

Accept 'Blood Of The Nations' Digi-Pak Details RevealedNuclear Blast USA’s Webshop is now taking pre-orders for the exclusive North American mail-order digi-pak edition of ACCEPT’s Blood Of The Nations album. This exclusive release features the bonus track “Time Machine” — The pre-order bundle includes an ACCEPT “Teutonic Terror” t-shirt and can be ordered at

Blood Of The Nations, ACCEPT’s twelfth full-length studio album recorded at Backstage Studio in England with famed producer Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Exodus, Opeth, Arch Enemy), will be released in North America on September 14th.

ACCEPT’s 2010 line-up (which features three on-going members) is: Wolf Hoffmann, guitar; Peter Baltes, bass; Stefan Schwarzmann, drums; Herman Frank, guitar; and Mark Tornillo on vocals.

Tracklisting for the Blood Of The Nations digi-pak is:
01. Beat the Bastards
02. Teutonic Terror
03. The Abyss
04. Blood of the Nations
05. Shades of Death
06. Locked and Loaded
07. Time Machine (North American Bonus Track)
08. Kill the Pain
09. Rollin’ Thunder
10. Pandemic
11. New World Comin’
12. No Shelter
13. Bucketful of Hate

Courtesy of and