Accept release lyric video for new track “Koolaid”

Accept release lyric video for new track “Koolaid”

German heavy metal rockers Accept featuring guitarist Wolf Holfmann, bassist Peter Baltes and singer Mark Tornillo have released a lyric video for their new song “Koolaid” from their upcoming new studio album The Rise Of Chaos, which will be released via Nuclear Blast on August 4, 2017.

The group has already released a video for the title track of their upcoming new record.

Track List for The Rise Of Chaos:
01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. What’s Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

Accept‘s “Koolaid” lyric video:


Taken from the album ‘THE RISE OF CHAOS’: Get it: to Nuclear Blast: / Subscribe to Accep…