AC/DC Announce Deluxe Edition Of ‘Black Ice’


September 1, 2008

AC/DC – Black Ice (Deluxe Edition) CD

This limited edition hardcover deluxe package features a 30-page expanded booklet with exclusive new illustrations, studio and live photographs of AC/DC.

Note: Limit 10 Black Ice CDs per order. Orders exceding this limit are subject to cancellation at any time.

AC/DC Announce Deluxe Edition Of Black Ice

Track Listing:
1. Rock ‘n Roll Train
2. Skies On Fire
3. Big Jack
4. Anything Goes
5. War Machine
6. Smash N Grab
7. Spoilin’ For A Fight
8. Wheels
9. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

The Deluxe version of Black Ice is available at for $14.99.

Courtesy of