Ace Frehley ‘Anomaly’ Tracklisting Revealed


March 24, 2009

The United States Copyright Office contains details on former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley’s upcoming CD ‘Anomaly’.

The entry states, “Hard Rock musical sound recordings performed by Paul Frehley, publicly known as “Ace Frehley” of Kiss, produced and recorded in Westchester County, New York from 2007-2009 and mixed by Marti Frederiksen for release in the United States.”

The ‘Anomaly’ tracklisting is listed as follows:
01. Outer Space
02. Foxy & Free
03. Sister
04. Too Many Faces
05. It’s A Great Life
06. Skels
07. A Little Below The Angels
08. Fox On The Run (Sweet Cover)
09. Change The World
10. Pain In the Neck
11. Genghis Khan
12. Fractured Quantum

Below is a sneek peak at one of the new Anomaly tracks, “Pain In The Neck.”

Courtesy of and