Ace Frehley Completes ‘Anomaly’ CD


June 15, 2009

Former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley has announced that he has finished recording his newest solo album ‘Anomaly’.

Ace states, “Earth People! How are you? I’m happy to say that my new album “Anomaly” is finished! Mixed, mastered…Done!!!!!

It clocks in as one full hour of new music. I’m waiting for my distribution company to get me solid release dates that we can decide on. I want ‘Anomaly’ to be available to you in every store around the world that sells CDs these days (and that number is shrinking).

Digitally, ‘Anomaly’ will be available on iTunes with an exclusive bonus, album only track. Believe me, as soon as we decide on the release date you’ll be the first to know. But for now, the ‘official’ track listing for ‘Anomaly’ is on the news page. Talk to you soon.”

Anomaly track listing:
01. Foxy & Free
02. Outer Space
03. Pain In The Neck
04. Fox On The Run
05. Genghis Khan
06. Too Many Faces
07. Change The World
08. Space Bear
09. A Little Below The Angels
10. Sister
11. It’s A Great Life
12. Fractured Quantum
13. The Return of Space Bear (Dedicated to Tom Snyder) – iTunes Exclusive album only track

Courtesy of and