Aerodyne release video for “Comin’ For You” from upcoming debut album

Aerodyne release video for “Comin’ For You” from upcoming debut album

New Swedish hard rockers Aerodyne have released a video for their song “Comin’ For You” from their upcoming debut album Breaking Free, which will be released via Street Symphonies Records on December 15th.

Track List for Breaking Free:
01. As Above, So Below
02. Comin’ For You
03. Breaking Free
04. Aerodynamic
05. Pedal To The Floor
06. We All Live A Lie
07. Until You’re Gone
08. Setting Hell On Fire
09. Run Away
10. Back To Back

The group’s “Biography” on its Facebook page states:

“A four piece group based in the underground scene of Gothenburg, Sweden. After years of fighting the rock scene battle, in a several bands, they decided to give it just another shot by starting a new band, and doing everything a little bit stronger and better.

Formed in the late spring of 2016, Aerodyne have managed to release a single with video and an EP, and an album coming up.
But the story doesn’t end quite yet – for this is just the beginning of a non stopping train.”

Aerodyne‘s “Comin’ For You” video:

Aerodyne – “Comin’ For You” Official Video

First single taken from Aerodyne’s debut album “Breaking Free”, scheduled for release on December 15, 2017. Video by Robert Johnson – Rockaway Photo.Media & …