Aerodyne release video for new track “March Davai”

Aerodyne release video for new track “March Davai”

Swedish rockers Aerodyne consisting of lead vocalist Marcus Heinonen, guitarists Johan Bergman and Daniel Almqvist, bassist Thomas Berggren and drummer Christoffer Almqvist have released a video for their new track “March Davai” from their upcoming new album Damnation, which will be available via Rock of Angels Records on October 18, 2019.

Track List for Damnation:
01. Hellsiah
02. Out For Blood
03. Kick It Down
04. March Davai
05. Murder In The Rye
06. Under The Black Veil
07. Damnation
08. Kill Or Be Killed
09. The Nihilist
10. Love, Eternal

Aerodyne‘s “March Davai” video:

AERODYNE – “March Davai” (Official Music Video)

AERODYNE – “March Davai” (2019) – Official Music VideoTaken from the album “Damnation” out October 18th, 2019Directed, shot and edited by Jim Nedergard – www…