Aerodyne to release new album ‘Last Days of Sodom’ on April 22nd

Aerodyne to release new album ‘Last Days of Sodom’ on April 22nd

Swedish rockers Aerodyne consisting of lead vocalist Marcus Heinonen, guitarists Daniel Almqvist and Johan Bergman, drummer Christoffer Almqvist and bassist Thomas Berggren will be releasing their studio album Last Days of Sodom via ROAR! Rock of Angel Records on April 22, 2022.

Track List for Last Days of Sodom:
o1. Angband
02. Razor’s Edge
03. Dust To Dust
04. Innocence Lost
05. Whirlwind of Fire
06. Endgame
07. Last Days of Sodom
08. Alien Front
09. Blood In The Water
10. 100 Days of Death
11. Children of the Sun

The following message was posted on Aerodyne‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“It’s finally time to announce our new album “Last Days of Sodom” due April 22nd via ROAR! Rock of Angels Records and release the first single & video “Razor’s Edge” today! Watch the video here:

Pre-order/save “Last Days of Sodom” here:

While “Damnation” (2019) had its dark twists and turns, it remained youthfully rebellious. But “The Last Days of Sodom” does not want to play. It wants to hit you, growl at you, rip its clothes off to show you how ugly it really is. Every song is about things that fall apart. Collapse. Lies. Ruin. There is no glamour, only rage and nihilism that strains its very being at every direction. Both heavier and faster. More apathy yet more emotions …and it is very near and dear to Aerodyne.

• Produced, recorded, edited & arranged by Daniel Almqvist and Johan Bergman
• Mixed and mastered by Martin Kronlund, JM Studio
• Cover Artwork and booklet design by Johan Bergman
• Booklet photos by Liam Espinosa
• Video by Jim Nedergård and Liam Espinosa

Last Days of Sodom” will be released on April 22, 2022 as digipak CD and digital streaming and download format.”