AFFÄIRE aiming for early 2019 release for new studio album ‘Less Ain’t More’

AFFÄIRE aiming for early 2019 release for new studio album ‘Less Ain’t More’

Portuguese sleaze rockers AFFÄIRE have released the track listing for their upcoming new studio album Less Ain’t More, which is slated for an early 2019 release.

The group’s press release states in part:

AFFÄIRE are back in studio to record the new full-length Less Ain’t More. This is the follow-up to 2017 Neon Gods EP (Ragingplanet, PT) and 2015 At First Sight debut album (Demon Doll Records, US), both of them gathering encouraging reviews at specialized media.

Less Ain’t More will be produced by Ricardo Dikk and recorded at Lisbon’s Dynamix Studio. Although there is no label commitment right now, AFFÄIRE are aiming for an early 2019 album release. The new songs remain true to the band’s own brand of Sleazy Hard Rock, perhaps (even) more inspired into late 1980’s influence in terms of arrangements, which may turn out interesting using modern day recording technology in its favour.”

Track List for Less Ain’t More:
01. Nasty But True
02. Wild Romance
03. Paradise Café
04. Japanese Teaze ‘89
05. Breaking Point
06. South Bay Blues
07. Unsung Heroes
08. Sidewalk To A Red Light
09. Girls Nite Out

AFFÄIRE‘s “All Messed Up” video:

AFFÄIRE – All Messed Up (Official Video 2017)

From the 2017 EP “Neon Gods”. Order your copy now: . Also available at digital platforms. Music by Herr Matthïas, Lyrics by D.D. Mike. Video directed by José Dinis. Engage with AFFÄIRE: Don’t forget to subscribe our channel @ !