Airbourne Announce ‘No Guts No Glory’ Special-Edition Digipack

Airbourne Announce ‘No Guts No Glory’ Special-Edition Digipack

January 18, 2010

Airbourne Announce 'No Guts No Glory' Special-Edition DigipackA very Airbourne special gift is set to come free with the digipack edition of the Aussie hellraisers’ new album.

Airbourne have announced that the digipack edition of their new album ‘No Guts No Glory’ will be packaged with a free bottle opener and will also include 5 extra bonus tracks.

Full tracklisting for the digipack edition of ‘No Guts No Glory’ is:
01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin’ The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin’
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle
14. Loaded Gun (bonus track)
15. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin’ After Midnight) (bonus track)
16. Rattle Your Bones (bonus track)
17. Kickin’ It Old School (bonus track)
18. Devil’s Child (bonus track)

‘No Guts No Glory’ is set for release on March 8th and will be followed by a full UK tour in March/April.

Courtesy of and