Airbourne to release box set ‘Diamond Cuts’ featuring two unreleased tracks and bonus DVD

Airbourne to release box set ‘Diamond Cuts’ featuring two unreleased tracks and bonus DVD

Aussie rockers Airbourne will be releasing a collectors’ box set entitled Diamonds Cuts on September 29, 2017 that will include two unreleased songs and a bonus DVD.

The following message was posted in part on Airbourne‘s Facebook page on August 20, 2017:

“INCOMING: The ‘Diamond Cuts‘ Collectors Box Set

Available in limited edition vinyl and CD formats, The DIAMOND CUTS Collectors Box Set includes the first three studio albums ‘Runnin Wild‘, ‘No Guts, No Glory‘ and ‘Black Dog Barking‘ along with the brand new ‘Diamond Cuts – The B-Sides’ collection featuring two previously unavailable tracks (“Money” and “Heavy Weight Lover”) plus a bonus DVD of the brand new band documentary ‘It’s All for Rock n’ Roll’ – all housed in a slipcase box featuring original DIAMOND CUTS artwork.

Release date: 29th September 2017″

Track List for Disc 1:
01. Stand Up For Rock ‘N’ Roll
02. Runnin’ Wild
03. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
04. Diamond In The Rough
05. Fat City
06. Blackjack
07. What’s Eatin’ You
08. Girls In Black
09. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Hellfire

Track List for Disc 2:
01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad And Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin’ The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin’
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle

Track List for Disc 3:
01. Ready To Rock
02. Animalize
03. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
04. Back In The Game
05. Firepower
06. Live It Up
07. Woman Like That
08. Hungry
09. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking

Track List for Disc 4:
01. Stand & Deliver
02. Red Dress Woman
03. Hotter Than Hell
04. Dirty Angel
05. Heads Are Gonna Roll
06. Kickin’ It Old School
07. Heavy Weight Lover
08. Devil’s Child
09. Loaded Gun
10. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High [And Get Ya Moanin’ After Midnight]
11. Rattle Your Bones
12. Money
13. Party In The Penthouse
14. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills)
15. Jack Attack