Airbourne to release new studio album ‘Boneshaker’ on October 25th

Airbourne to release new studio album ‘Boneshaker’ on October 25th

Aussie rockers Airbourne are back with their fifth full-length studio album Boneshaker which will be released via Spinefarm Records / Caroline Australia on October 25, 2019.

The following message in part was posted on Killawatts Radio Show‘s Facebook page less than an hour ago (with slight edits):

“Hot on the heels of being announced as ‘special guests’ 0n Alice Cooper‘s Australian Tour in early 2020 – the Australian hard rockers, Airbourne – will release their 5th studio album, “Boneshaker” on October 25 via Spinefarm Records / Caroline Australia.

The new album is produced by Nashville’s number one producer, Dave Cobb.

Track Listing:
01. Boneshaker
02. Burnout The Nitro
03. This Is Our City
04. Sex To Go
05. Backseat Boogie
06. Blood In The Water
07. She Gives Me Hell
08. Switchblade Angel
09. Weapon of War
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll For Life

Australian Tour Dates:
Saturday, January 4, 2020 – Summernats, Canberra.

‘Special Guests on Alice Cooper Australian Tour:
Saturday, February 8, 2020 – RAC Arena, Perth
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – AEC Theatre, Adelaide
Friday, February 14, 2020 – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday, February 15, 2020 – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Airbourne are Joel O’Keeffe (vocals/lead guitar), Matthew Harrison (guitar), Justin Street (bass) and Ryan O’Keeffe (drums).