Alessandro Del Vecchio releases lyric video for “Strange World”

Alessandro Del Vecchio releases lyric video for “Strange World”

Hardline keyboardist and renowned producer Alessandro Del Vecchio has released a lyric video for his song “Strange World” which is one of twelve tracks on the Tanzan Music released We Still Rock – The Compilation.

alessandro-photoTanzan Music‘s press release states (with slight edits):

“This song is included in “We Still Rock – The Compilation“, which features the best bands of Italian Melodic Rock scene plus a very special guest, the acclaimed British rockers Vega.

Tanzan Music, in collaboration with, is proud to announce the release of “We Still Rock – The Compilation“.

Less than one year from the release in digital format via Tanzan Music of the I.F.O.R. project with the single “We Still Rock”, the italian melodic rock and AOR scene comes back with a great compilation of unreleased tracks finally available in cd format, a true and unquestionable collectors’ item for all the fans of today’s melodic rock sound with roots in the classic style of the golden era of the genre.

We Still Rock – The Compilation” is a collection of unreleased and re-visited tunes coming from some of the most renowned artists of the italian melodic rock scene, conceived by an idea of the No. 1 website for this kind of music in Italy (, and born in support of “A Melodic Rock Night”, the cool mini-festival scheduled in Padova on October 1, 2016 at the Grindhouse Club.

Very special guests for the compilation the acclaimed british based melodic rockers Vega, real headliners of this one-off italian show from their “Who We Are” European Tour 2016.”

Track List for We Still Rock – The Compilation:
01. I.F.O.R. – We Still Rock
02. Vega – Every Little Monster (Acoustic Version)
03. Laneslide – Together As One
04. Wheels Of Fire – Love Nest (Acoustic Version)
05. Alessandro Del Vecchio – Strange World
06. Charming Grace – Gotta Get Away
07. Danger Zone – Walk Away (2016 Version)
08. Room Experience – No Time Yet For A Lullaby (Alternative Vocals Version)
09. Soul Seller – Memories (Alternative Mix)
10. Hungryheart – Nothing But You (Acoustic Version)
11. Alchemy – Revolution
12. Highway Dream – Runaway

Alessandro Del Vecchio‘s “Strange World” lyric video:

Alessandro Del Vecchio – Strange World (Official Lyric Video)

Buy here:…