Alice Cooper releases lyric video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Paranormal’

Alice Cooper releases lyric video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Paranormal’

Shock rock master Alice Cooper has released a lyric video for the title track of his new album Paranormal, which will be released via EARMusic on July 28, 2017. Cooper previously released the song “Paranoiac Personality” for streaming.

Track List for Paranormal:
01. Paranormal
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound Of A
Studio recordings with the original Alice Cooper band:
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends
Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6th, 2016 with the current Alice Cooper band:
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School’s Out

Alice Cooper‘s “Paranormal” lyric video:

Alice Cooper “Paranormal” Official Lyric video

Leading up to the release of Alice Cooper’s upcoming studio album in two weeks, the legendary shock rocker reveals the album’s title track today.The song is …