Alice Cooper releases new single “Paranoiac Personality”

Alice Cooper releases new single “Paranoiac Personality”

Shock rocker Alice Cooper has released a new song entitled “Paranoiac Personality” from his upcoming new studio album Paranormal, which will be released via earMUSIC on July 28, 2017.

Track List for Paranormal:
01. Paranormal
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound Of A
Studio recordings with the original Alice Cooper band:
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends
Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6th, 2016 with the current Alice Cooper band:
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School’s Out

Alice Cooper‘s “Paranoiac Personality” single:

Alice Cooper “Paranoiac Personality” Official Song Stream from the Album “Paranormal”

ALICE COOPER REVEALS “PARANOIAC PERSONALITY”. DIGITAL ALBUM PREORDER NOW AVAILABLE. Single: iTunes: Spotify: Deezer: Album: 2CD: (2CD) Box-Set: 2LP Legendary shock-rocker Alice Cooper reveals “Paranoiac Personality” today, the first single from his forthcoming album “Paranormal”. Produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin, the song is an unforgettable slice of classic Alice Cooper.