Alleycat Scratch’s Final Three Studio Recordings Available Today


October 14, 2008

Alleycat Scratch’s album “Encore” is now available!

The final three studio recordings have been remastered and released with a live bonus DVD of the band headlining the Roxy in 1993 with Setup, Sound check and Backstage footage all available in 5.1 Surround Sound.

This is a must have for all Alleycat fans and Glam & Sleaze junkies around the globe. The album is officially licensed from drummer Robbi Black and will bring you straight into the glory days of the Sunset Strip! Order your copy today of the first pressing before they are gone! This is a one of kind package! Hear the final sessions and witness the greatness for yourself!

The album is exclusively available at Demon Doll Records – Shipping Worldwide! Order and listen to sound samples at

Alleycat Scratch's Final Three Studio Recordings Available Today

Encore tracklisting:
Disc One (The final 3 studio recordings)
1. Sick (Of It All)
2. Don’t Forget Me
3. Grave Gina

Disc Two (Live DVD @ The Roxy ’93)
1. Love Sick Junkie
2. Cat’s Got Your Tongue
3. Sick (Of It All)
4. Trash City
5. Grave Gina
6. You’re All I Drink About
7. Soul Survivor
8. Roses On My Grave
9. Don’t Stop To Think
10. Cheap City Thrills
11. I Don’t Want You To Go
12. Revenge
13. Take A Bite (Outta Me)

Courtesy of