American Bombshell to release new album ‘Tattooed ‘n Bruised’ via EMP Label Group on March 29th

American Bombshell to release new album ‘Tattooed ‘n Bruised’ via EMP Label Group on March 29th

Indiana, USA based rockers American Bombshell will finally release their much anticipated sophomore album Tattooed ‘n Bruised on March 29, 2019 via the EMP Label Group. The group’s debut album No Regrets finished at #6 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2016.

Track List for Tattooed ‘n Bruised:
01. Money On The Liquor (feat. Richard Fortus of Guns N’ Roses)
02. Faster
03. Run Away
04. Only Rock ‘N Roll (feat. David Roach of Junkyard)
05. Raising Hell & Living Sin
06. Joyride
07. Stupid = Famous
08. Degenerate Love Song
09. The Bitter End
10. Pretty Fucked Up (Supersuckers Cover)
11. My Drug (produced by Mike Clink)
12. Saving Me

The following message was posted in part (with slight edits) on EMP Label Group‘s Facebook page earlier today:

EMP is proud to present the next salvo in the battle for rock and roll dominance, ‘Tattooed ‘n Bruised’, the sophomore album from pioneers in the dawning new age of rock – American Bombshell – available on physical CD and your favorite streaming sites worldwide Friday March 29th, 2019.

Look for a video for first single “Money on the Liquor” featuring a guest solo from Richard Fortus of Guns N’ Roses, being released with a in the coming weeks. Ten brand new tracks, plus two bonus tracks previously not available on CD.

Join American Bombshell for their CD release March 23rd in Indianapolis at Radio Radio!”

American Bombshell‘s live version of “Run Away” song:

American Bombshell “Run Away” Live @ The Slippery Noodle Aug 18, 2018

Live audio of American Bombshell performing the new song Run Away, to be released on the upcoming album “Tattooed ‘N Bruised”.