American Jetset’s new EP ‘Saloon Rock Whiskey Pop’ now available

American Jetset’s new EP ‘Saloon Rock Whiskey Pop’ now available

Baltimore, Maryland, USA based rockers American Jetset consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Ian Kaine MacGregor, guitarist Lance Reeder, bassist Kevin Harrington and drummer Jeff Bradford released their new EP Saloon Rock Whiskey Pop two days ago. You can purchase the new EP via the band’s Bandcamp page.

Track List for Saloon Rock Whiskey Pop:
01. Welcome To Devil’s Canyon
02. Walking Contradiction
03. Gold & Nines
04. One More Time Around
05. Getaway Car
06. 1000 Ghosts
07. Never Be Goodbye

American Jetset‘s press release indicates:

American Jetset formed in October 2018 and came out of the gate swinging. Influenced by bands that ruled the Sunset Strip in the 80s, their anthemic hooks and theatrical live show turned heads from Baltimore to Los Angeles and then some. With an impressive EP and a handful of singles, they continued their rise in 2019 supporting many of their heroes including Tom Keifer of Cinderella, Slaughter, Jack Russell’s Great White, Faster Pussycat, and LA Guns.

The Jetset boys are back in the saddle in 2020 with their sophomore release Saloon Rock Whiskey Pop and the record is a killer collection of no frills rock & roll the way it’s meant to be played. From the swagger of “Walking Contradiction” to the country-influenced “Getaway Car” to the unbridled stomp of “1000 Ghosts”, Jetset never puts the reins on.

The band launched their tour on 2/29 in Baltimore, MD and the tour will take the boys coast-to-coast supporting national acts Jack Russell’s Great White, Enuff Z’Nuff, Kix, Charm City Devils, Pretty Boy Floyd, and more. You tell ’em Jetset‘s coming…and Hell’s coming with ‘em!”

American Jetset‘s “Go It Alone” video (from EP Live Love Die On Main):


No Description