Angel guitarist Punky Meadows’s video for “Straight Shooter”

Angel guitarist Punky Meadows’s video for “Straight Shooter”

Sleaze Roxx is admittedly a little late posting about Punky Meadows‘ video for “Straight Shooter” given that the video has been out for almost a month but the song is worth checking out from the Angel guitarist’s debut solo album Fallen Angel, which was released on May 20, 2016.

Punky Meadows CD coverTrack List on Fallen Angel:
01. Descent
02. The Price You Pay
03. Straight Shooter
04. Breathless And Jaded
05. Loaded Gun
06. Lost And Lonely
07. Home Wrecker
08. I Wanna Be Your Drug
09. Leavin Tonight
10. Searchin
11. Something Strange
12. Shadow Man
13. Shake Shake
14. Summertime Love
15. Fallen Angel

Punky Meadows‘ video for “Straight Shooter”:

PUNKY MEADOWS “Fallen Angel” – Straight Shooter

Punky Meadows -Straight ShooterWritten by Punky Meadows and Danny Farrow AnnielloGet PUNKY MEADOWS “FALLEN ANGEL” ON- itunes , Amazon or atwww.mainmanrecords…