Angels Of Fire release full-length debut album ‘Feel It Rising’

Angels Of Fire release full-length debut album ‘Feel It Rising’

Angels of FireCanadian metal band, Angels Of Fire, have released their full-length debut album Feel It Rising on February 23, 2016.

The band which hails from Barrie, Ontario, Canada defines itself as a combination of progressive, melodic and power metal. Angels Of Fire have been writing and playing their own brand of heavy melodic metal since forming in 2010.  After several member changes, singer and writer Rams was joined by guitarists Elijah and Neil, bass player Thanos and drummer Allen.  The 12 track Feel It Rising album is a raw and driving album with hints of everything from classic ’80s power metal, to ’90s alternative rock, to modern metal.

Speaking exclusively with Sleaze Roxx, Angels Of Fire‘s singer Rams advised: “I’m excited about the new album and doors are opening for us. We’ve been playing gigs in Barrie and Toronto and hope to put a tour together soon.”

Angels of Fire photoTrack List for Feel It Rising:
01. Clouds
02. Little Game
03. Vrykolakas
04. Time Will Tell
05. Fifth Element
06. Crimson Night
07. Ghouls
08. What I Know
09. To Do My Will
10. Chromatic Soul
11. Someday
12. Feel It Rising

Time Will Tell

Provided to YouTube by TuneCoreTime Will Tell · Angels Of FireFeel It Rising℗ 2016 Angels Of FireReleased on: 2016-01-29Auto-generated by YouTube.