Animal Drive release lyric video for “Time Machine”

Animal Drive release lyric video for “Time Machine”

Croatian rockers Animal Drive have released a lyric video for their song entitled “Time Machine” from their upcoming debut album Bite!, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on February 23, 2018. The group previously released a video for the track “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone).”

The following message was posted on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page yesterday:

Animal Drive is a new, young hard rock band that we are incredibly excited about. Vocalist Dino Jelusic is incredible and the new song, “Time Machine” is just what the doctor ordered for those of you who are dying to hear a new band playing tried and true HARD ROCK. Listen to those thundering drums! WOW!”

Track List for Bite!:
01. Goddamn Marathon
02. Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)
03. Had Enough
04. Hands Of Time
05. Lights Of The Damned
06. Time Machine
07. Father
08. Fade Away
09. Carry On
10. Devil Took My Beer Again
11. Deliver Me

Animal Drive‘s “Time Machine” lyric video:

Animal Drive – “Time Machine” (Official Lyric Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – / From the album BITE! Get your copy & stream music here:…