Animal Drive release video for “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)”

Animal Drive release video for “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)”

Croatian rockers Animal Drive have released a video for their song entitled “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)” from their upcoming debut album Bite!, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on February 23, 2018.

Animal Drive‘s “Story” on their Facebook page states in part: “Animal Drive is Croatian Based Hard Rock/Heavy Metal/Progressive Metal band. Lead singer Dino Jelusic is also member of Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Band is about to release debut album early in 2018.”

The group consists of Dino Jelusic on vocals, Keller on guitars, Rokindja on bass and Adrian Boric on drums.

Track List for Bite!:
01. Goddamn Marathon
02. Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)
03. Had Enough
04. Hands Of Time
05. Lights Of The Damned
06. Time Machine
07. Father
08. Fade Away
09. Carry On
10. Devil Took My Beer Again
11. Deliver Me

Animal Drive‘s “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)” video:

Animal Drive – “Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – / From the album BITE! Get your copy & stream music here:…