Apocalyptic Lovers to release “arena rock” album ‘Redemption Volume I’

Apocalyptic Lovers to release “arena rock” album ‘Redemption Volume I’

Youngstown, Ohio, USA based Apocalyptic Lovers will be releasing their debut album Redemption Volume I on April 16, 2016.

Apocalyptic Lovers‘ band member David Hope posted the following on Sleaze Roxx’s Facebook page:

Apocalyptic Lovers CD cover“Hello everyone! My bands 8 song EP was mixed by the legendary rock producer Michael Wagener & hits this Sat the 16th. If you dig 70s & 80s Arena Rock & music like Ratt, Dokken, Bon Jovi & Van Halen you all will LOVE it. The CD will be on Amazon & the downloads will be on iTunes, Amazon & Google Play. We just had 3 fantastic blog reviews come across in the last three days! LIKE our page & you will see tons of music & videos on the Apocalyptic Lovers…”

Track List for Redemption Volume I:
01. Better Days
02. Killing For A Living
03. Change Of Frequency
04. Who The Hell Are You?
05. Left in The Cold
06. The Groove
07. These Tears
08. Dying Day

Change of Frequency

Music video for the Apocalyptic Lovers’ original tune, Change of Frequency.