Autograph drop lyric video for new single “Take Me Higher”

Photo by Christopher Carroll ROCK Photography

Autograph drop lyric video for new single “Take Me Higher”

Autograph consisting of frontman Simon Daniels, guitarist Jimi Bell, drummer Marc Wieland and deceased bassist Randy Rand have unveiled a lyric video for their new single “Take Me Higher” from their upcoming new studio album Beyond, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 18, 2022.

Track List for Beyond:
01. This Ain’t The Place I Wanna Be
2. Your Slave Tonight
3. Everything
4. Gotta Getcha
5. Take Me Higher
6. Run For Your Life
7. Beautiful Disaster
8. Love Is A Double Edge Sword
9. Heart Of Stone
10. Feels So Good
11. Flying High
12. To Be Together
Bonus digital track:
13. Mind Of Fear

Amazon‘s Editorial Reviews indicate: “2022 album from Autograph, a platinum-selling Southern California hard rock band with the ubiquitous hit ‘Turn Up The Radio’. Last album to feature founding member/bassist Randy Rand, who passed away, literally, days after turning the album into the label. With only days to gather himself after some shocking medical news, he let his bandmates know he wanted his last recorded work out in the world and so, with bittersweet emotions, Beyond has arrived.”

Autograph‘s “Take Me Higher” lyric video: