Babylon A.D. release video for “Crash And Burn” and to release new album via Frontiers Music Srl

Babylon A.D. release video for “Crash And Burn” and to release new album via Frontiers Music Srl

Babylon A.D. have released a new video for their song “Crash And Burn” from their upcoming new studio album Revelation Highway, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 10, 2017.

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

“… Babylon A.D. have joined the Frontiers Music srl family and will release their new album, Revelation Highway on November 10th! For a taste of what is to come from the band, featuring all the original members, check out “Crash And Burn” and let us know what you think!”

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx back in October 2016, Babylon A.D.‘s frontman Derek Davis was asked for how that the band had been thinking of doing a new studio album. Davis replied: “We’ve actually been thinking about it for about two years. I’ve had quite a bit of songs that I have written myself. And Ron [Freschi] and Dan [De La Rosa], they’ve also had a lot of stuff that they have sent me over the last year or two. Yeah. We have been thinking about it for a couple of years. We wanted to see how the latest record came out — the ‘Live@XXV‘ — see how it peaked fans’ interest. So we kind of put it out there as a teaser — you know what I mean — to get everyone interested in the band again. This one is going to be really cool!

We’re actually going to have some songs that we did on ‘In The Beginning.’ We’re going to have a few of those songs on there and we are redoing them like 25 years later or whatever. A lot of people asked us about that — badgering us — like “Man, you guys have to put out ‘She Likes To Give It’ or ‘I’m No Good For You’ but do it nowadays.” You know, let’s hear the sound now because we were just kids with an eight track and we didn’t know what we were doing then [laughs]. But they were great songs! We got signed on those songs. They just never really got promoted or put out so we are going to do a few of those songs as well as new material that we’ve even writing.”

Based on the track list below, it appears that there are four songs that first appeared on In The Beginning, which was released back in 2006.

Track List for Revelation Highway:
01. Crash And Burn
02. Fool On Fire
03. One Million Miles
04. Tears
05. She Likes To Give It
06. Rags To Riches
07. Last Time For Love
08. I’m No Good for You
09. Saturday Night
10. Don’t Tell Me Tonight

Babylon A.D.‘s “Crash & Burn” video:

Babylon A.D. – “Crash And Burn” (Official Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – / From the album REVELATION HIGHWAY. Get your copy NOW:…