Babylon Shakes release video for “Making A Million”

Photo by Christopher Carroll ROCK Photography

Babylon Shakes release video for “Making A Million”

Vintage sleaze rockers Babylon Shakes consisting of Chris Clark on lead vocals and guitar, Gary Jordan on guitar, Jeff Mortimer on drums and David Elmore on bass have released a video for their new track “Making A Million” from their upcoming debut full-length album Exile To The Velveteen Lounge, which will be released via HighVolMusic on February 1, 2019.

Track List for Exile To The Velveteen Lounge:
01. Making A Million
02. Sunset Striptease
03. Sin Parade
04. No Pictures Please
05. Velveteen Libertine
06. Silver Tongue Devil
07. Hardtimes
08. Die Pretty
09. Star In Your Eyes
10. Motel Lights

Babylon Shakes‘ “Making A Million” video:

Babylon Shakes — Making a Million [Official Video]

MakingAMillion #BabylonShakes #ExileToTheVelveteenLoungeSubscribe to be alerted when we add new videos – | From the albu…