Bad Reputation reissues Wrecking Crew’s ‘Fun In The Doghouse’ with three bonus tracks

Bad Reputation reissues Wrecking Crew’s ‘Fun In The Doghouse’ with three bonus tracks

France’s Bad Reputation has reissued Australian hard rockers Wrecking Crew‘s 1993 album Fun In The Doghouse with three bonus tracks. You can purchase the reissued Fun In The Doghouse directly from Bad Reputation‘s website.

Track List for reissued Fun In The Doghouse:
01. Welcome To The Circus
02. 10c Lovin
03. Stay
04. Sister Mercy
05. She Wants Love
06. Do What You Do
07. Going Down
08. Haunted
09. Outta Love
10. Soul Train
Bonus Tracks:
11. Round And Round
12. Keep The Dream Alive
13. Hell To Pay

Melodic Hardrock lists Wrecking Crew‘s band members as Dave Wilkins (lead vocals), Brent Dehn (guitar), David Anthony Reynolds (bass) and Gary Synnerdahl (drums) and describes the group’s profile as follows (with slight edits): “Hard to find nowadays album from this Aussie pub rock band of the 90’s released in 1993 from Trafalgar Records. “Fun In The Doghouse” is the band’s only work with some great b-sides on their singles. The album is produced by Kevin Shirley, a well known music producer and mixer for many artists such as the bands Journey, Iron Maiden, Rush, Led Zeppelin, Joe Bonamassa, Dream Theater, HIM, Mr. Big and Europe. Excellent song writing and guitar parts blend with some funky parts that worth the search. With the end of the band, the original member formed the band “Utopian Babies”.”

Wrecking Crew‘s “Stay” video:

Stay – Wrecking Crew

Wrecking Crew – Australia. Stay was the first single relaese from the album. Filmed at Selinas in Coogee Bay hotel in 1992. Featuring Dave Wilkins, Dave Reynolds, Gary Synerdahl, & Brenton Dehn.