Bad Touch release video for single “I Get High”

Bad Touch release video for single “I Get High”

UK rockers Bad Touch consisting of lead vocalist Stevie Westwood, guitarists Rob Glendinning and Daniel ‘Seeks’ Seekings, drummer George Drewry and bassist Michael Bailey have released a video for their single “I Get High” from their upcoming studio album Kiss The Sky, which will be available via Marshall Records on June 19, 2020.

Track List for Kiss The Sky:
01. Come A Little Closer
02. I Get High
03. Let Go
04. Strut
05. I’ve Got The Music In Me
06. Can You Save Me
07. Kiss The Sky
08. See You Again
09. Before I Die
10. Read All About It
11. Too Much of A Good Thing
12. Sun And The Moon
13. Something About Your Kiss

Bad Touch‘s “I Get High” video:

Bad Touch – I Get High (Official Video)

Official music video for ‘I Get High’ by Bad TouchPre-order the new album ‘Kiss the Sky’ here: ‘I Get High’ to your playli…