Bai Bang Return With ‘Livin’ My Dream’ On July 22nd

Bai Bang Return With ‘Livin’ My Dream’ On July 22nd

June 2, 2011

Bai Bang Return With 'Livin' My Dream' On July 22ndBai Bang are one of the most powerful rock acts from Sweden and features four talented and dynamic rockers in the line-up of Diddi Kastenholt (vocals), Pelle Eliaz (lead guitar), Joacim Sandin (bass) and Johnny Benson (drums).

Since the band has started in the late 80’s, Bai Bang have spent a lot of time together on their tours all over Europe, USA, Canada, Japan — including the famous Whisky a Gogo and the Cat Club in Los Angeles twice each. The Swedes shared the stage with bands such as L.A. Guns, Thin Lizzy, Wishbone Ash, Ratt, Dio, Motley Crue, Pretty Maids, Saxon, Axel Rudi Pell and played at festivals such as Sweden Rock, Wacken and Rocklahoma.

The last album ‘Are You Ready’ was released in 2009 and nominated for the best sleaze/glam album in at the Swedish Metal Awards and voted as ‘The Best all round party anthem album of the year’ in the Australian magazine The Rockpit.

July 22nd 2011 sees the release of the band’s new and seventh album in total ‘Livin’ My Dream’ on AOR Heaven. This release was recorded in Sunshine Explosion studios in Helsingborg, Sweden during the years 2010 and 2011, produced by Pontus Assarsson and mastered by Martin Kronlund; drums were recorded by Jens Lundgren at Titan Studios Sweden

‘Livin’ My Dream’ track list:
1. We’re United (MP3 sample)
2. Livin’ My Dream (MP3 sample)
3. Come On (MP3 sample)
4. Rock On
5. Stay
6. Gonna Have It All
7. Tonight
8. Rock It
9. Die For You
10. Put On Her Dress

Courtesy of and