Bai Bang to release new compilation album ‘Best of Four!’ on May 31st

Bai Bang to release new compilation album ‘Best of Four!’ on May 31st

Swedish sleaze rockers Bai Bang consisting of lead vocalist Diddi Kastenholt, lead guitarist Filip Vilhelmsson, bassist Poffe Roxx and drummer Oskar Wennburg (along with touring drummer Micke Rosengren) will be releasing a new compilation album titled Best of Four via Lion’s Pride Music on May 31, 2019.

The group’s “Biography” on its website states:

“A driving force in the Swedish rock scene of the 2000’s, Bai Bang hails from Helsingborg, Sweden. Bai Bang’s music ranges from classic raunchy sleaze rock to melodic hardrock. Founding member Diddi Kastenholt writes the music and feels the best writing has been on the last 4 albums Rock of Life, All Around The World, Livin’ My Dream and Are You Ready. All of which will be featured on their upcoming release Best of Four releasing on May 31, 2019 via Lion’s Pride Music.

Bai Bang’s early years were formed from their own listening tastes of bands such as T-Rex, Sweet and Kiss. They got their first major tour with Scotland’s Nazareth and have since toured with Alice Cooper, Pretty Maids, Dio, Ratt, Union, L.A. Guns and many other throughout the years. Since their tour with Nazareth, Bai Bang have toured Europe, Canada, Japan and the USA.

The band has been featured at festivals like: Wacken Open Air (returning for their 6th year this August), Sweden Rock Festival, Rocklahoma, Hard Rock Hell Sleaze, Hard Rock Hell AOR and H.E.A.T. Festival.

Diddi Kastenholt is currently writing the next album with a hopeful release in 2020. The band is also planning to tour while the new album is being written so expect to see Bai Bang in a city near you.

Bai Bang has vowed to bring back the big songs and big shows of Rock N Roll.”

Bai Bang‘s “Hey Hey You” video (from Rock of Life album):

Bai Bang – Hey Hey You (official music video)

Promotional video clip from BAI BANG for the album “Rock Of Life”. “Rock Of Life” was released on April 28th, 2017 via AOR HEAVEN. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: ORDER “ROCK OF LIFE” HERE: Track listing: 1.Crazy Night, 2.