Balls Gone Wild to release new studio album ‘Stay Wild’ on July 22nd

Balls Gone Wild to release new studio album ‘Stay Wild’ on July 22nd

German rockers Balls Gone Wild consisting of lead vocalist / bassist Vince van Roth, guitarist Tom Voltage and drummer Artyrium will be releasing their new studio album Stay Wild via Metalville Records on July 22, 2022.

Track List for Stay Wild:
01. Killing One
02. Hangman
03. School On Fire
04. Feel My Love
05. Twist of Fate
06. Masked City
07. Stay Wild
08. Knocked Out
09. Plata O Plomo
10. Ready For Love
11. Bride of Satan

Metalville PR‘s press release indicates in part (with slight edits):

“Today, Metalville Records announces July 22nd as the international release date for Balls Gone Wild‘s new studio album, Stay Wild.

Stay Wild is the name of the new album by the turbo rock trio Balls Gone Wild from Cologne. To celebrate the band’s 10th anniversary, the guys are giving themselves an album with 11 songs full of power, melody, and above all, hooks, hooks, hooks.

The band recorded the new record with producer Martin Buchwalter at Gernhart Studio in Troisdorf (near Cologne), just like the previous album, High Roller. The listener immediately notices that three guys have gone to work here who know how to hold their instruments. The joy of playing and good humor drip out of every pore when you put on the songs and turn them up. So…listen loud!!!

Balls Gone Wild: This is the punk and hard rock sound of the ’70s and ’80s with a fresh wind in the here and now!

The smell of beer is in the air, and it sounds like the result of an extramarital liaison between Motörhead and AC/DC. Turbo rock par excellence!!!

First single to be revealed shortly.”

Balls Gone Wild‘s “High Roller” video (from High Roller album)”