Bangalore Choir drop new single “Back To Life” from upcoming album ‘Center Mass’

Bangalore Choir drop new single “Back To Life” from upcoming album ‘Center Mass’

Bangalore Choir featuring frontman David Reece have unveiled a new single titled “Back To Life” from their upcoming album Center Mass, which will be available via Cherry Red Records on July 7, 2023.

Track List for Center Mass (Disc One):
01. Spirit Rider
02. Back To Life
03. I Just Wanna Love You
04. Heat of The Night
05. Wind At My Back
06. Blame It On Me
07. Back 2 U
08. Downtime With The Devil
09. Without You
10. While Bullets Fly
11. If The Good Die Young Part 2
12. Love Hurts

Track List for Live In Hamburg (Disc Two):
01. Just One Night
02. Loaded Gun
03. Slippin’ Away
04. Victim of The Night
05. If The Good Die Young
06. Freight Train Rollin’
07. Angel In Black
08. All Or Nothing

Giles Lavery‘s press release indicates:

“”This is the first single from the new album Center Mass. As you can hear, it’s about melody, hooks, and the classic Bangalore Choir sound, stay tuned as we have plenty more new music coming soon!

Fronted by former Accept and Bonfire vocalist David Reece, Bangalore Choir emerged in 1991 at the tail end of the 1980s melodic metal movement, instantly impressing the rock press with big choruses, melodic guitar playing and songwriting contributions by Jon Bon Jovi, Aldo Nova and Autograph’s Steve Plunkett!

The new album ‘Center Mass’ released via Global Rock Records via Cherry Red on July 7th is a direct sequel in style to the classic debut ‘On Target’,and is sure to excite fans of the debut album and of the melodic heavy rock genre in general.

The initial pressing comes with an 8 song live CD recorded in Germany in 2022.

The album is released via Global Rock Records via Cherry Red on July 7th and can be pre-ordered directly here:

Bangalore Choir‘s “Back To Life” single: