Bangalore Choir’s ‘All Or Nothing – The Complete Studios Album Collection’ now available

Bangalore Choir’s ‘All Or Nothing – The Complete Studios Album Collection’ now available

Great news for Bangalore Choir fans as the group’s three studio albums — On Target (1992), Cadence (2010) and Metaphor (2012) — can now be purchased in one box set titled All Or Nothing – The Complete Studios Album Collection via Global Rock Records.

Giles Lavery‘s press release states (with slight edits):

“Available everywhere, David Reece‘s early 90s band Bangalore Choir release the 3CD boxset “All Or Nothing – The Complete Studio Albums”. Released via Global Rock Records, this set brings together all three of the bands studio albums “On Target”, “Cadence” and “Metaphor”… plus bonus live tracks recorded live at the UK Firefest Festival in 2010… as an added bonus David himself adds a brief spoken-word track talking about each release.

Says David: “Greetings everyone from David Reece, I wanted to take a little time to give you some thoughts about the new 3CD Bangalore Choir box set release through Global Rock Records. As many of you know after leaving Accept, I went back to L.A. with the sole determined mission of forming a double guitar driven group with heavy vocal harmonies and most of all… great songs. The group amazingly were offered a deal by nearly every major label in California after playing a maximum of nine shows over the period of around six months. I’m deeply proud of the creation and experiences that transpired working with so many great artist’s with so many characters and song-writing talents, it’s something I’ll always cherish. I really feel that Global Rock Records and Giles Lavery have created a true depiction of these three records and what they’ve meant to me and so many others.”

Giles Lavery of Global Rock Records added: “It’s a real honour to bring together all these albums from David‘s legendary band Bangalore Choir, we have worked hard to make this a very all-encompassing package for David‘s fans, the layout and packaging is first rate and was with full collaboration with David himself. I consider the debut album “On Target” as one of the finest albums of the hard rock genre, the cast of players and songwriters speaks for itself, everyone from the band themselves to Jon Bon Jovi, Aldo Nova and Steve Plunkett… all names I am sure you recognize!”

The release is available at all major retailers and also as a limited edition with a signed card from David Reece himself direct from

The Store For Music‘s website indicates (with slight edits):

“American hard rock band founded in 1991. A vicious yet highly melodic Los Angeles Hard Rock outfit, named after a type of torpedo, formed by ex-Accept and future Bonfire and currently successful solo artist, vocalist David Reece… with Ian Mayo and Jackie Ramos, both former members of the Atlantic Records signed Hericane Alice. This 3 CD set is a must have for BC fans and everybody into melodic hard rock in the Bon Jovi, Dokken and Kiss vein.”

CD 1 – On Target (1992): 
1. Angel In Black
2. Loaded Gun
3. If The Good Die Young (We’ll Live Forever)
4. Doin’ The Dance
5. Hold On to You
6. All Or Nothin’
7. Slippin’ Away
8. She Can’t Stop
9. Freight Train Rollin’
10. Just One Night
Bonus Tracks:
11. Wazoo City (Intro) (Live At Firefest)
12. Power Trippin’ (Live At Firefest)
13. Just One Night (Live At Firefest)
14. Martyr (Live At Firefest)
Doin’ The Dance (Live At Firefest)
16. Loaded Gun (Live At Firefest)
17. If The Good Die Young (Live At Firefest)
18. David Reece Talks About On Target

CD 2 – Cadence (2010): 
01. Wahzoo City
02. Power Trippin’
03. Martyr
04. Livin’ Your Dreams
05. Survival of The Fittest
06. Tomorrow
07. Heartattack And Vine
08. Still Have A Song To Sing
09. Dig Deep
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. Sweet Temptation
12. High On The Clouds
13. Spirits Too They Bleed
14. Surrender All Your Love
Bonus Tracks:
15. Livin’ Your Dreams Every Day (Live At Firefest)
16. Slippin’ Away (Live At Firefest)
17. Freight Train Rollin’ (Live At Firefest)
18. David Reece Talks About Cadence

CD 3 – Metaphor (2012): 
01. All The Damage Done
02. Trojan Horse
03. Silhouettes On The Shade
04. Metaphor
05. Don’t Act Surprised
06. Never Trust Ole Joe Alone
07. Scandinavian Rose
08. Catch An Angel Fallin’
09. Civilized Evil
10. Fools Gold
11. Always Be My Angel
Bonus Tracks:
12. Angel In Black (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
13. All Or Nothin’ (Live At Firefest) (Bonus)
14. David Reece Talks About Metaphor (Bonus).

Bangalore Choir‘s “Loaded Gun” video: