Barbe-Q-Barbies release new album ‘Borrowed Time’

Barbe-Q-Barbies release new album ‘Borrowed Time’

Finnish female rockers Barbe-Q-Barbies consisting of guitarist Ekkis, lead guitarist Heidi, bassist Minttu, singer Niki and drummer Niina have released their new album titled Borrowed Time.

Track List for Borrowed Time:
01. Intro
02. Diz-Func-Tional
03. Alive
04. Hangman’s Song
05. Made of Scars
06. Innocent
07. Radio
08. On And On
09. Towers
10. Borrowed Time

Barbe-Q-Barbies‘ “Diz-Func-tional” video:

Barbe-Q-Barbies – Diz-Funk-tional (official video)

Diz-Funk-tional is the first single from the upcoming album “Borrowed Time” released May 17th 2019 by Dissonance Productions.…

Barbe-Q-Barbies‘ “Innocent” video:

Barbe-Q-Barbies- Innocent

Barbe-Q-Barbies- INNOCENTSäv./Composed:Barbe-Q-Barbies, Lipp, Karjalainen & ElorantaSov./Arrangement:Barbe-Q-Barbies, Attila, Puurula & ElorantaSan./Lyrics:W…

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!