Bigfoot release video for “Karma” from self-titled full-length album due on October 13th

Bigfoot release video for “Karma” from self-titled full-length album due on October 13th

UK rockers Bigfoot have released a video for their song “Karma” from their upcoming self-titled full-length studio album, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 13, 2017.

Frontiers Music Srl‘s press release states in part:

Bigfoot is a hard rock band from Wigan, England, with a penchant for putting a musical boot up your…..well, where the sun don’t shine, as they say! Bursting onto the scene in the spring of 2014, the outfit consists of powerful vocals from Antony Ellis, dual lead guitars from Sam Millar and Mick McCullagh, and a thunderous rhythm section with Matt Avery on bass and Tom Aspinall on drums. With influences ranging widely from the likes of The Eagles to Pantera, this band knows how to R-O-C-K!

Having toured constantly around the UK and performing at numerous music festivals including Breakout Festival, Bloodstock Festival, Hard Rock Hell, Steelhouse Festival, Hair Metal Heaven, and more, the band has built themselves a loyal grassroots following in their own country. Now it’s time for the World to find out about these guys.

After two successful EP releases, the self-titled debut and “Stone Soldiers”, the band caught the eye of Frontiers, whom signed them to their roster as fast as they could. This Bigfoot is no myth, but they are about to become legends!”

Track List for Bigfoot:
01. Karma
02. The Fear
03. Tell Me A Lie
04. Forever Alone
05. Eat Your Words
06. Prisoner Of War
07. Freak Show
08. I Dare You
09. The Devil In Me
10. Uninvited
11. Yours

Bigfoot‘s “Karma” video:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.