Black Country Communion Supergroup Offers Free Download

Black Country Communion Supergroup Offers Free Download

August 9, 2010

Black Country Communion Supergroup Offers Free DownloadBlack Country Communion, the Anglo/American rock supergroup comprising vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple Black Sabbath, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa, today confirmed the release date and track listing for their highly anticipated debut album “Black Country”. The album will be released by Mascot Records in the UK and the rest of Europe on Monday September 20th, followed by a North American release through J&R Adventures on Tuesday September 21st.

To download the free single of “One Last Soul” visit

Pre-order your Black Country Communion CD today at and receive the full digital album download on the street date September 21st. The CD includes a FREE DVD featuring behind the scenes, interviews, music video and more.

Black Country Communion Track Listing:
1. “Black Country”
2. “One Last Soul”
3. “The Great Divide”
4. “Down Again”
5. “Beggarman”
6. “Song of Yesterday”
7. “No Time”
8. “Medusa”
9. “The Revolution in Me”
10. “Stand (At the Burning Tree)”
11. “Sista Jane”
12. “Too Late for the Sun”

Black Country Communion is:
Glenn Hughes – lead vocals, bass
Joe Bonamassa – guitars, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Song of Yesterday” and “The Revolution in Me”, co-lead vocals on “Sista Jane” and “Too Late for the Sun” [6]
Jason Bonham – drums, percussion
Derek Sherinian – keyboards

Courtesy of and