Black Diamonds working on new album

Black Diamonds working on new album

Black Diamonds posterSwiss rockers Black Diamonds will be working on a new album in 2016.

Last month, the band posted the following message on its Facebook account:¬†“Hello friends!¬†Next year we will make ourselves a little scarce to focus on the work for the next album.”

Black Diamonds have already released two full length albums consisting of First Strike in 2008 and Perfect Sin in 2013.

Black Diamonds Perfect Sin CD cover

Track List for Perfect Sin:
01. The Court
02. Judgment Day
03. Shot Of Love
04. I’ll Be OK
05. Take My Life
06. Hell Boys
07. Perfect Sin
08. Hold On
09. Read My Lips
10. We Want To Party
11. Hands Of Destiny
12. Evil Seeds
13. Up All Night
14. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
15. A Thousand Roses

Black Diamonds Frist Strike cover

Track List for First Strike:
01. Loved-Hated Lady
02. First Strike
03. Watch Out (Tomorrow I’m Gone)
04. Action
05. Catch Me
06. Love, Lies, Loneliness
07. Enough
08. Mosquito
09. Business
10. Lined Up Jars
11. Rock N’ Roll Music

Black Diamonds – I’ll Be OK (2015 Music Video)

The BLACK DIAMONDS present their new video “I’ll Be OK” from the album “Perfect Sin”.Get the song/album on iTunes: many thanks to our…